NEXT GENERATION EXCAVATORS

CAT 320 – 336

More efficient than ever - the Next Generation of Cat excavators from 20 tons upwards: The types with the addition GC were developed for particularly cost-oriented use on construction sites. All other Cat Next Generation excavators ofeature the latest technologies as standard. Work up to 45 percent more efficiently with perfectly integrated assistance systems and the new fleet management!

MINI EXCAVATORS UP TO 10 TONS

CAT 300.9D – 310

Caterpillar presents a new generation of compact and powerful machines with numerous types in the 1 to 2.1 ton and 7.7 to 10 ton classes. All are already equipped with Stage V engines. For the operator, the Next Generation mini-excavators offer comfortable access, plenty of space and an optional air conditioning system. The LCD monitor allows individual adjustment of the working hydraulics, activates the immobiliser, controls the radio, heating, ventilation and air conditioning. A brand new feature in this class is joystick steering.

ALTERNATIVE DRIVES

HYBRID, ELECTRIC, DIESEL-ELECTRIC

You have the choice: for example with the 300.9D VPS mini excavator, which lets you choose between diesel or electric drive. The all-electric Cat 906 wheel loader is powered by a lithium-ion battery with an electric drive train. The MH 22 and MH 24 electric handling excavators, which are operated with a low noise level and emission-free cable, are perfect for use in halls. Other highlights include the 302.7 dual power mini excavator, the 323F ZLine electric tracked excavator and, of course, the diesel-electric machines such as the new Dozer Cat D6 XW XE or the 988K XE wheel loader.

TECHNOLOGY

MACHINE CONTROL, CONDITION MONITORING AND FLEET MANAGEMENT

Visit our technology island in hall B6! We have the assistance systems and digital solutions to optimize your construction processes. From machine controls up to the complete remote control CAT Command for Dozers. You want control over your fleet? Choose from various options to retrieve the telematics data of your machines and keep an eye on your fleet at all times. From the free solution to full access via product link and vision link - for all manufacturers.

SOCIAL MEDIA

THINK BIG

CAREER WITH CONSTRUCTION AND BUILDING MATERIAL MACHINES

The "THINK BIG!" event will take place on more than 3,000 m² of action space in the ICM Foyer. Information about training, internships and studies at Zeppelin will be combined with live activities on the device and simulator.

VIELEN DANK FÜR IHREN BESUCH BEI ZEPPELIN UND CAT!

DIE NEUEN KETTENBAGGER

CAT 320 – 336

So effizient wie nie – die neue Generation der Cat Kettenbagger ab 20 Tonnen aufwärts: Die Typen mit dem Zusatz GC mit praxisgerechter Ausrüstung wurden für den besonders kostenorientierten Baustelleneinsatz entwickelt. Alle anderen Cat Kettenbagger der neuen Generation kommen serienmäßig den neuesten Technologien. Arbeiten Sie bis zu 45 Prozent effizienter mit perfekt integrierten Assistenzsystemen und dem neuen Flottenmanagement! 

MINIBAGGER BIS 10 TONNEN

CAT 300.9D – 310

Mit zahlreichen Typen in der Klasse 1 bis 2,1 Tonnen sowie 7,7 bis 10 Tonnen präsentiert Caterpillar eine neue Generation kompakter und starker Maschinen. Alle sind schon jetzt mit Stufe-V-Motoren ausgerüstet. Für den Bediener bieten die Minibagger der neuen Generation komfortablen Zustieg, viel Platz und eine optionale Klimaanlage. Der LCD-Monitor ermöglicht die individuelle Einstellung der Arbeitshydraulik, aktiviert die Wegfahrsperre, steuert Radio, Heizung, Lüftung und die Klimaanlage. Ganz neu auch in dieser Klasse: die Joystick-Lenkung.

ALTERNATIVE ANTRIEBE

HYBRID, ELEKTRISCH, DIESELELEKTRISCH

Sie haben die Wahl: Zum Beispiel mit dem Minibagger 300.9D VPS, der Sie zwischen Diesel- oder Elektro-Antrieb wählen lässt. Der vollelektrisch betriebene Radlader Cat 906 wird von einer Lithium-Ionen-Batterie mit elektrischem Antriebsstrang angetrieben. Perfekt für den Halleneinsatz sind die elektrischen Umschlagbagger MH 22 und MH 24, die mit geringem Geräuschpegel und emissionsfrei mit Kabel betrieben werden. Weitere Highlights sind der Minibagger 302.7 dual power, der elektromobile Kettenbagger 323F ZLine und natürlich die dieselelektrischen Maschinen, wie der neue Dozer Cat D6 XW XE oder der Radlader 988K XE.

TECHNOLOGIE

MASCHINENSTEUERUNG, CONDITION MONITORING UND FLOTTENMANAGEMENT

Besuchen Sie unsere Technologie-Insel in der Halle B6! Wir haben die Assistenzsysteme und digitalen Lösungen für die Optimierung Ihrer Bauprozesse. Von Maschinensteuerungen bis hin zur kompletten Fernsteuerung CAT Command für Dozer. Sie wollen die Kontrolle über Ihre Flotte? Wählen Sie aus verschiedenen Möglichkeiten, die Telematikdaten Ihrer Maschinen abzurufen und Ihre Flotte stets im Blick zu haben. Von der Gratislösung bis hin zum Vollzugriff via Produkt Link und Vision Link – für alle Hersteller.